I JUST KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS TO HAPPEN…..ME BACK ON THE RADIO….YEAH, RIGHT

WELL, IT IS GOING TO HAPPEN:  On Wednesday, October 1st, ME, THAT FULCHER GUY IS BACK ON TALK RADIO…..I’ll be doing a few hous on the new internet radio hook-up from the snake pit of lower Delaware.  I’ve never been down in hillbilly heaven, so I’m looking forward to it.  YOU CAN LISTEN TO  IT ON YOUR COMPUTER BY HITTING THE KEYS WHICH SPELL OUT DELAWARETALKRADIO.COM

IT’S THAT NEW THING THEY GOT GOING AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE BORING THING THEY SOMETIMES CALL TALK RADIO UP WILMINGTON WAY….oopps, did I just set the stage for a lawsuit. 

DELAWARETALKRADIO.COM is run by some guys whom I hear are really kind of great people. I don’t know them all that well…. Randy Nelson, Dave Burris and Wilmington’s answer to Jackie Gleason, Mike Matthews, and Maria Evans, another experienced radio personality.   Nelson is the most experienced radio pro. He does seem to have his”S_ _ _” together from the several conversations I’ve had with him.  He has much to teach, and I’ve got lots to learn. 

Nelson and I have spoken on the phone…and I’m inpressed…and it’s not easy to impress me,…because most of these radio big shots are all pretty normal cats….and I hate normality for starters.

AT ANY RATE, IF YOU GOT SOME TIME TO WASTE, I LL BE ON FROM NOON TO 1PM ….AND THEN AGAIN FROM 3PM UNTIL 5 PM….

TRY IT OUT WITH ME…BECAUSE THAT’S WHAT  THIS WEDNESDAY THING IS REALLY ALL ABOUT….”TRYING OUT”   THEY ARE TRYING ME OUT….I AM TRYING THEM OUT…SO JOIN THE TRY OUT AND GIVE A LISTEN…

WEDNESDAY  OCT. 1ST  AND   NOON TILL  FIVE O’CLOCK

TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO LISTEN….I WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS, IF I HAD ANY…..SO I’M COUNTING ON YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS.

Leave a Reply

